Forgot your password?

We just sent you an email, containing instructions for how to reset your password.

Sign in

  • This is Max. He is 20 years old.

    His girlfriend, Ewa, told me that "he moved to the U.S. from Norway at 15 with his parents. His mother is from Oslo and father is American. His facial features really show the lighter almost elf like features of his mother, the strong bone structure of his Norse heritage and the Mediterranean, French and Native American influences from his father. Max is 6.4 feet tall and quite thin. He is the only child. Max loves working with hands and build things out of wood. He is also an avid bicyclist and loves to go camping. He is kind, caring, outrageously funny and very loving. He’s the domestic type who (for now at least) would rather go visit a museum than to a party. There is definitely a feminine streak to him but other than his innate sensitivity and grace in movement, he’s all man!"

    Some people are so beautiful. They can't help it. Thank God.
    • Share

    Connected stories:


Collections let you gather your favorite stories into shareable groups.

To collect stories, please become a Citizen.

    Copy and paste this embed code into your web page:

    px wide
    px tall
    Send this story to a friend:
    Would you like to send another?

      To retell stories, please .

        Sprouting stories lets you respond with a story of your own — like telling stories ’round a campfire.

        To sprout stories, please .

            Better browser, please.

            To view Cowbird, please use the latest version of Chrome, Safari, Firefox, Opera, or Internet Explorer.